Bach WTC Book 2-12, Prelude & Fugue in F minor

🎼🎶 Thursday, August 5, 2021
Beethoven composed his piano sonatas Opus 2 no. 1 and Opus 57 (Appassionata), the Egmont Overture, and his String Quartet no. 11, “Serioso” in the key of F minor. Here is the Prelude and Fugue in F minor from Book II of Bach’s Well-Tempered Clavier.
  • John Scialdone
    published this page in Daily Beethoven 2021-08-05 11:08:48 -0400

DONATE Join the Chorus! Contact

get updates